SPEAKER SEMINARIO INAUGURALE
Leopoldo Milano milano@na.infn.it

SPEAKERS SEMINARI INTEGRATI
Francesco Aliberti francesco.aliberti@unina.it
Carmen Arena carmen.arena@unina.it
Anna De Marco anna.demarco@unina.it
Silvia Galano silvia.galano@unicam.it
Valentina Galluzzi valentina.galluzzi@iaps.inaf.it
Alessandro Iannace aleianna@unina.it
Giulia Maisto maisto@unina.it
Francesco Ruffo ruffo@unina.it
Emanuella Puddu puddu@na.astro.it
Umberto Scotti Di Uccio scotti@na.infn.it
Italo Testa italo.testa@unina.it
Nicola Zambrano zambrano@unina.it

FACILITATORI METODI E STRUMENTI
Giuliana Capasso giulianacapasso85@gmail.com
Arturo Colantonio colantonio.arturo@gmail.com
Silvia Galano silvia.galano@unicam.it
Alessandro Zappia zappia@fisica.unina.it

FACILITATORI LABORATORI
Laura Afeltra laura_af@hotmail.it
Stefano Albanese stefano.albanese@unina.it
Arturo Colantonio colantonio.arturo@gmail.com
Giuliana Capasso giulianacapasso85@gmail.com
Pierluigi Confuorto pierluigi.confuorto@unina.it
Maria Elena Cucciolito cuccioli@unina.it
Gerardino D’Errico gderrico@unina.it
Ulderico Dardano dardano@unina.it
Valentino Di Donato valedido@unina.it
Antonello Merlino antonello.merlino@unina.it
Valeria Paoletti paoletti@unina.it
Piera Romano pieraromano.72@gmail.com
Irene Russo Krauss irene.russokrauss@unina.it